< Back to Latest News

Year 12 Awards for 2013

The class of 2013 was officially farewelled at a breakfast and whole school assembly on Tuesday, 22 October.

Special mention goes to the following students who received Special and Sporting Awards in recognition of their fine work during Year 12 and indeed throughout their time at De La Salle.

  • Br Damien Harvey Award — College Captain, Patrick Arceri
  • Leadership Award — College Vice Captain, Alexander Di Medio and William Agar
  • Fr Les Troy Award — Joshua Pulvirenti
  • Hilary Hayes Outstanding Student Award — Christian Lymbouris
  • The Anthony Molan Athlete of the Year Award — Alexander Di Medio
  • Australian Defence Force Award for Leadership - James Eracleous
  • Old Collegians Football Club, Sportsman of the Year - Liam Pezet
  • Outstanding Contribution of the life of the College through his involvement in the Performing Arts — Harry Thompson
  • Outstanding Contribution to the life of the College through his involvement in the Visual Arts — Michael McCaffrey
  • Caltex All-Rounder Award — Jerome Lugo
  • Lasallian Award — Nathan Kim

Posted on:
Category: News