< Back to Latest News

ACC Team of the Year Representatives

Congratulations to the Year 11 and 12 students listed below, who have been selected in their respective 2014 ACC Teams of the Year:


James Benton, Year 12 (Starting Five)


Stephen Athaide, Year 12 (Left Wing)
Mitch Eager, Year 12 (Right Inner)
Cian Hutter, Year 11 (Interchange)

Table tennis

Arion Reuter, Year 12

Posted on:
Category: News, Sport