< Back to Latest News

Leaders Investiture and VCE Awards

On Thursday 12 February we held our 2015 Leaders Investiture and VCE Awards Ceremony.

The 2015 College leaders were officially instated and presented with their badges. We are confident the following students will lead our College with distinction this year:

Elliot Fabris 12F College Captain
Connor Rate 12R College Vice Captain
Liam Bisognin 12V College Vice Captain
Daniel Byrden 12R
Liam Chai 12J
Ryan Cosgrave 12D
Raphael Canty 12F
Stefan Di Medio 12R
Jack Fogarty 12H
Enzo Hamilton 12V
Matthew Mottola 12D
William Mackie 12R
Joshua Segal 12S

High achieving students from the Class of 2014 were also congratulated and presented with an award by Principal Peter Houlihan. We congratulate the following students on their excellent VCE results:

Thomas Brasher 99.6 DUX
Jordan Mitropoulos 97.25
Liam O’Callaghan 97.25
John Buchanan 95.7
Cameron Roberts 95.4
Rohan D’Souza 94.9
Christian Di Donato 94.45
Jonathan Kouch 92.8
Peter Pepes 92.5
Stefan Taranto 92
James Delaney 91.2
Julian Loo Yong Kee 91.1
Nicholas Papamiltiades 90.65
Michael Hoareau 90.6
Brayden Hawkins 90.5


Posted on:
Category: News