Parent Network News

Parent Network Executive Committee for 2020

The annual Parent Network General Meeting was held on Monday 21 October 2019.

We are pleased to announce the Executive Committee of the DLS Parent Network for 2020 is:

President Meagan Selkirk
Secretary Letecya Stacey
Treasurer Sonya Ryan
General Committee Members Linda Curnow
  Kym Gardiner
  Sharon Herdman
  Mary Martin
  Melinda Rowe

We wish to thank Nick Drossos, Maria La Torre, Anthony Muir, Anest Nicolaou and Cate Robertson who have retired from the Committee after contributing many years between them to the Parent Network.

2020 Year Level Representatives

We are very excited to have a great group of parents who have volunteered to take on the important roles of Year Level Representatives for 2020. 

Year Level Representatives
Primary Michelle Peterson and Louise Harris
Year 7 Bron Kenworthy
Year 8 Franca Cafici, Amanda Grace and Katie Saunders
Year 9 Kirsten Bell and James McEniry
Year 10 Linda Curnow
Year 11 Trish Van Buynder
Year 12 Vacant

If you are interested in becoming involved with our great team of Year Level Representatives or filling our vacancy for Year 12, please email your details to

Mrs Meagan Selkirk
President, Parent Network Committee

Back to The Duce Issue 2019 15 - 31 October 2019