De La Salle College

College Tours

The next tour will be held on Wednesday 24 May at 9:15am. This tour is now FULLY BOOKED. The next available tour for prospective families is Wednesday 21 June at 2:00pm.

Choosing the right school for your son is an important decision. De La Salle College invites you and your family to tour our College, meet our teachers and students and learn about our robust boys’ education program.

We encourage you to attend one of our regular group tours to see the College in action. During the group tour you will hear from the principal and have the opportunity to explore the school, ask questions about the curriculum and the enrolment process, and speak to current students. Tours are led by Year 9 and 10 student ambassadors and run for approximately one hour and 45 minutes.

All College tours are by appointment only. Please book online to reserve your place.

2017 Tour Dates

Friday 10 February, 2:00pm Wednesday 15 February, 9:15am
Friday 24 March, 2:00pm Wednesday 24 May, 9:15am
Wednesday 21 June, 2:00pm Friday 28 July, 2:00pm
Wednesday 2 August, 9:15am Friday 11 August, 2:00pm
Wednesday 6 September, 9:15am Friday 13 October, 2:00pm

TOUR DETAILS

Please meet at the St Miguel Theatre on our Kinnoull Campus, Northbrook Avenue Malvern. Northbrook Avenue is located across the road from our High Street Campus.

Please allow approximately one hour and 45 minutes for the tour.

PARKING

Northbrook Avenue, Dalny Street and Stanhope Street have 2 hour parking available. There are no clearway zones on High Street between 9:00am and 4:30pm, with limited parking available.